创始人

我们独特的团队把品牌管理,数码营销,数码音乐服务,管理咨询,消费者洞察力,艺术指导,公关文案,编辑,以及许可,权限及艺术家管理方面的经验混合为一体。

ARCHIE HAMILTON 韩启
常务董事

Archie在年轻品牌领域已经驰骋了超过15年。他在20岁的时候便在欧洲市场为音乐节和极限运动从事品牌销售和赞助。在这段时期,他与很多品牌合作引领了极限运动的革命,包括微软Xbox,Nike ACG,Kronenbourg,Shark Energy,Arnette,Quicksilver,Rossignol, Billabong和Ripcurl等。

Archie在2005年来到中国成立了一家公司,而公司的两个目标是从基础做起建立中国的音乐产业,并为偏向年轻文化的品牌引入引人瞩目的创意性和内容。

他时常被要求在全球和中国的会议上就音乐、品牌和传播进行演讲,其中包括Music Matters (香港),Canadian Music Week, Transmission(加拿大),Snowball(芬兰),SXSW(美国),Spikes(新加坡),Printemps du Bourges(法国)。

NATHANIEL DAVIS 戴子文
营运总监

Nathaniel Davis自从上世纪90年代中期来到中国以来,已然成为了一位老北京。自从他为了联合国儿童基金会组织了一次公益音乐会,而并为此邀请了格莱美奖获得者K.D. Lang之后,便涉足于音乐行业领域。

Nathaniel是一家先驱性北京本土演出活动制作和技术服务公司的共同创立者,其中负责管理了包括Norah Jones、郑钧、Alicia Keys在内众多艺人的中国演出。Nathaniel毋庸置疑是中国现场音乐演出行业最具经验的外籍专家。

Nathaniel同时还是一位颇有经验的中国音乐产业评论家,在包括挪威Oya音乐节传递中国等诸多会议和音乐节上代表发言。

Founders

Our unique team fuses experience in brand management, digital marketing, digital music services, management consultancy, consumer insight, art direction, copywriting, editorial as well as licensing, rights and artist management.

Founders Profiles

ARCHIE HAMILTON
Managing Director

Archie has been at the forefront of youth branding for over 15 years, since cutting his teeth selling sponsorship for European extreme sports and music festivals in his early 20s. During this period he led the extreme sports revolution, partnering with brands like Microsoft Xbox, Nike ACG, Kronenbourg, Shark Energy, Arnette, Quicksilver, Rossignol, Billabong and Ripcurl.

Archie arrived in China in 2005 to set up a company that would focus on both building the Chinese music industry from the ground up and generating compelling creative and content for brands with a youth bias.

He is regularly asked to speak on music, branding and communications at conferences in China and globally. Some of his speaking engagements include Music Matters (Hong Kong), Canadian Music Week, Transmission (Canada), Snowball (Finland), SxSW (US), Spikes (Singapore), Printemps du Bourges (France).

NATHANIEL DAVIS
Operations Director

Nathaniel Davis, a China veteran living in Beijing since the mid 90s, stumbled into the music industry by organizing a benefit concert for UNICEF, for which he booked his first Grammy Award-winning artist, k.d. lang.

Co-founder of a trailblazing Beijing-based event production and technical services company that produced and managed China shows for acts such as Norah Jones, Zheng Jun and Alicia Keys – Nathaniel is arguably the most experienced ex-pat in the live music industry in China.

Nathaniel is also an experienced commentator on China’s music industry and has been asked to speak at conferences and festivals such as the Oya Festival in Norway & transmitCHINA.