简介:

大众汽车在中国一向拥有较高品牌知名度,而这无疑要归功于他们早在80年代便先人一步占领市场。此次大众向Splatter寻求咨询帮助: 旨在更深刻了解国内音乐市场,以及如何通过音乐这个潜在平台,用最有效的资本投入最为广泛的接触受众。

Screen Shot 2015-01-30 at 2.02.28 PM

挑战:

由于买方市场的细分化趋势,大众品牌逐渐失去其在市场份额中的主要地位。大众汽车目前对中国市场最为关心的问题则是如何与下一代汽车消费者建立深刻联系。

通常,大众以其强大的资源可以获得大规模效应。作为一流的咨询公司,Splatter很快给出回应,对这个令人激动却十分复杂的行业做出了深刻剖析。

解决方案:

我们的团队为大众针对性的提交了一份综合性白皮书,覆盖和音乐产业相关的所有基础知识,并指出产业结构中的某些缺口,对于敢于尝试,着眼于长期回报并志在抢占市场先机的品牌,极有可能是绝佳的机会。

音乐是你品牌宣传的一部分吗?你想通过音乐市场掀起真正的波澜吗?联系我们:

info@spla-t.com

Introduction:

Volkswagen (VW) may have won over the public in terms of brand awareness (no doubt thanks to their first-mover advantage in the territory during the 80’s), but the brand enlisted the help of Splatter to better understand the domestic music market, and potential platforms for realising cost-effective mass audience reach.

Screen Shot 2015-01-30 at 2.02.28 PM

Challenge:

This global brand’s chief concern in China revolves around the question of how to build a deep relationship with the next generation of car buyers, as the current buying market segment exits its prime.

Naturally VW is empowered with the resources to make things happen on a grand scale, and as a best-of-breed consultancy, Splatter responded quickly to give a deep dive into this exciting yet complex industry.

Solution:

Our team delivered a comprehensive white paper covering everything from the rationale for engaging with music, right down to the gaps in the infrastructure that provide exciting opportunities for fearless incumbents that have their eye on longer-term returns and positioning advantages.

Does music feature in your branding campaign? Do your due diligence and make real waves. Feel free to get in touch:

info@spla-t.com