2014年3月, 在诺基亚的诚挚邀请下,Splatter完成了首个登陆中国地区的国际流媒体音乐服务品牌诺基亚MixRadio在中国的发布会。Splatter运用其在中国音乐市场多年卓越而独到的见解与经验,举办了一个由三部分组成的单日发布活动:其中包括与诺基亚全球高级执行官们以及香港著名艺术家方大同共同出席的媒体发布会;业界资深意见领袖与媒体晚宴;以及一场经由线上活动而产生超级粉丝参与的演唱会。

毋庸置疑的是,我们从不会把一个过气明星拉过来敷衍了事或者急功近利地去无谓地消费明星,而是以一种更积极的方式去构建诺基亚目标消费群体与品牌之间的关系。

在整个活动中,Splatter通过对传统媒体和新媒体相结合的运用将话题最大化。仅仅通过4个音乐人和20个KOL的100条的诺基亚MixRadio相关的微博发布,就得到了超过5000条的微博转发。活动结束后,在各大音乐类平面媒体、门户网站音乐娱乐版和视频媒体上都得到了大篇幅的报道。

“我想向所有在这次MixRadio登陆中国活动中做出过贡献的人们表达我衷心的感谢。不论是在前期的策划阶段,还是在实际执行的质量上,这次活动对于MixRadio本身和我们在中国的消费者们来说都意义非凡。如今,我们在社交渠道上取得了强有力的关注度,Mixradio得以更有力地支持Lumia和诺基亚X的发展,同时也使我们在这个非同凡响的平台上继续壮大我们的业务发展。”

–Jamie Roberston,诺基亚娱乐部总监

Nokia asked Splatter in March 2014 to help launch MixRadio as China’s first international Music Streaming App. Splatter drew on its deep Chinese music industry experience and insights to launch a three-part one day event including; a press conference with Nokia’s global senior executives and hugely popular Hong Kong artist Khalil Fong, a KOL and media dinner, and a specially curated concert with four hot artists performing for “super fans” chosen specifically to attend through online competitions.

Credibility was key here, not dragging out “has-beens” or overused artists in order to maximize cool cache and create positive associations with Nokia amongst target consumers.

Splatter created significant hype even before the event began, through new media and traditional press coverage. With the help of the four artists performing at the launch and 20 KOL attendees, just 100 posts about Nokia MixRadio generated over 5,000 real reposts within a few days of the event. Highlights in traditional media included a front cover and four-page spread in So Cool Magazine, a feature in 1626, and video features on LeTV, Sina Music, and Sohu.

“I want to pass on my sincere gratitude to the entire team that contributed to making our MixRadio China event.  From early planning stages to the quality in execution, the momentum and results the event are bringing MixRadio and our Chinese customers are significant. We are getting good traction on social channels, our brand is now out there, supporting the Lumia and Nokia X business and this provides us with a fantastic platform to continue building our business.”

– Jamie Roberston, Director Entertainment, Nokia

Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 8.39.25 PM Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 8.39.12 PM MUMA_1 Khalil 3 Khalil 2 Khalil 1